Believeindream's Blog

Dreams are real all you have to do is just believe

I was “Born this Way”… February 13, 2011

Filed under: Music,Music is nothing without Lyrics — believeindream @ 8:47 pm

February 13th 2011- Grammys 🙂

This is an important night for the music industry..Oh YEAH IT IS! I am happy to watch it right now.

I just watched the performance of Miss Gaga (who made an interview with Anderson Cooper). It is not her BEST performance but her new single “Born this way” is good, I LIKE IT!.. I didn’t like what she was wearing and her hair (not cool)…

The song is good…I like Miss Gaga!

[….]

My mama told me when I was young
We are all born superstars
[…]

“There’s nothin’ wrong with lovin’ who you are”
She said, “‘Cause He made you perfect, babe”
“So hold your head up, girl and you you’ll go far,
Listen to me when I say”

I’m beautiful in my way,
‘Cause God makes no mistakes
I’m on the right track, baby
I was born this way

Don’t hide yourself in regret,
Just love yourself and you’re set
I’m on the right track, baby
I was born this way
(Born this way)

[…]

 

Leave a Reply

