Believeindream's Blog

Dreams are real all you have to do is just believe

Me Like Coldplay… January 5, 2011

Filed under: Music,Music Videos — believeindream @ 1:36 am

Chris Martin is the lead singer of the FABOLOUS group Coldplay. He is married to Gwyneth Paltrow, and I think they have a daughter named “Apple”..hum not sure. I like the sound of this group, it’s unique well I don’t know other music groups that are like them. I heard that their 5th album will come out this year (yeahhh). I can’t wait since the last one was good!

p.s: *I like how Chris Martin is playing the piano*

1-Clocks 🙂

2- Scientist

Official Website:http://www.coldplay.com/

 

Leave a Reply

