Believeindream's Blog

Dreams are real all you have to do is just believe

“Man I got so many styles I am a group…” (Weezy) August 22, 2010

Filed under: Music,Music is nothing without Lyrics,Music Videos — believeindream @ 7:11 pm

“Miss Me” is the new single from Dreezy Drake’s album “Thank me Later’. The song is featuring Weezy (of course!), like we all know Weezy is behind bars (can’t wait 4 him to come back with a new cd,new sound….). I like Weezy’s part in the song where we can see him in the background while Dreezy is saying his lyrics.. LOVE IT!..Well Young Money did it again!!!

Yeah girl it’s on
you know what it is when I finally make it home
I just hope you miss me a little when I’m gone
yeah I just hope you miss me a little when I’m gone
and you just tell me what you down for
anything you down for
I know things have changed
Know I used to be around more
but you should miss a little when I’m gone
I just hope you miss me a little when your gone

 

Leave a Reply

