Believeindream's Blog

Dreams are real all you have to do is just believe

Why don’t you love me? May 15, 2010

Today, I discovered that Miss Beyoncé Knowles did a new song called : «Why you don’t love me?», I think it`s from her latest album «I am…Sasha Fierce».

The song is not the best one she did, yes it`s a new sound and we can see that Miss Knowles can sing. It`s probably going to be number 1 somewhere in the world and she`s going to make a lot of money again!

I like Miss B she knows how to reinvent herself which makes her totally different from her little sister Solange Knowles who also got talent. The new video is fun, she is playing many characters, I love the shoes, the jewlery and her makeup!

«I got beauty, I got class
I got style, and I got ass
And you don’t even care to care»

«I got beauty, I got heart
Keep my head in them books, I’m sharp
But you don’t care to know I’m smart»

 

Leave a Reply

