Believeindream's Blog

Dreams are real all you have to do is just believe

B.O.B…«now lets pretend like I ain`t got a name before they ever call me BOB aka Bobby Ray» May 11, 2010

Filed under: Music,Music is nothing without Lyrics,Uncategorized — believeindream @ 3:53 pm

B.O.B  is from Atlanta (I think he is  signed under T.I`s label Grand Hustle ) He made a song  called : Ariplanes Part 2 with the lead singer of Paramore named Hayley Phillips and its also featuring Eminem. I like the beat, there`s not a lot of instruments and  it’s really easy to listen to it. I can`t forget to say that Em`s part is good..what I can I say?!? It`s Eminem! B.O.B did a nice job with the song and that`s why it`s on my Ipod! LOVE!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

