Believeindream's Blog

Dreams are real all you have to do is just believe

I am in LOVE with HEDLEY! April 17, 2010

Filed under: Music,Music is nothing without Lyrics,Music Videos — believeindream @ 7:22 pm

The Canadian musical scene as good artists/groups like : Fefe Dobson, Nelly F., Simple Plan and………….H-E-D-L-E-Y!!!

The group is from Vancouver, BC and the lead singer Jacob Hoggard was a contestant on Canadian Idol. They are representing CANADA yayy! I like their music, their new album “The Show must go” as good songs like “Cha-Ching”:)…..My favorite song from this album is PERFECT!

I’m not perfect but I keep trying
‘Cause that’s what I said I would do from the start
I am not alive if I’m lonely
So please don’t leave
Was it something I said or was it just my personality

 

Leave a Reply

