Believeindream's Blog

Dreams are real all you have to do is just believe

Yes…Finally Mariah Carey February 24, 2010

Filed under: Music,Music Videos — believeindream @ 8:39 pm

The last video that  I post from Mariah Carey was not her best. Today, I’m happy to post the video from her and Mr. Ne-Yo. The song is call “Angels Cry” it’s from her latest album. I like that song and this video because we can see that she can sing, because the last song with Nicki humm it wasn’t really good.  I still miss the “old school Mariah Carey” because the “Mimi” well she is good/ok but it’s not like back in the days…..

The song is featuring Ne-Yo like I said, I like this collabo Ne-Yo is a genius, we love him!

 

Leave a Reply

