Believeindream's Blog

Dreams are real all you have to do is just believe

Lucky You! February 23, 2010

Filed under: Music,Music Videos — believeindream @ 9:37 pm

I like this song, it’s a nice reggae song. The “vibe” is so cool!:) Who doesn’t like Reggae music?!? Well I do! This musical piece is from Nanko a reggae singer, that’s the first song that I heard from him. A friend made me discover him..

The video is not the best but it’s still a good song.

Lucky you, you’ve got a woman to go home to
I’ve got to find me myself a woman
What I wouldn’t do man
Lucky you, you’ve got some kids to attend to
I’ve got to find me myself a woman
What I wouldn’t do now

 

2 Responses to “Lucky You!”

  1. c gaytan Says:

    humm jme demende c ki ki ta montrer se beat la ein :P:D

  2. believeindream Says:

    ya i know know….


Leave a Reply

