Believeindream's Blog

Dreams are real all you have to do is just believe

Young Mula Baby! January 22, 2010

Filed under: Interviews,Music,Music Videos,Old School — believeindream @ 9:44 pm

I was on Youtube today and I was watching, well watching again the interview of Mr.Weezy Baby himself.  It made me think of the two concerts that I saw. Weezy is goood, but I think he’s in jail now..I’m waiting for his next cd “Rebirth”, I hope that the album will be like “The Carter 3” or better..humm will see..

Let’s go back…..

Tha Block is Hot

Go DJ!

Fireman

My favorite “freestyle” from him- The Sky is the Limit

More recent…..Young Money (Drake, Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Lil’Chuck, Mack Maine …)

BedRock featuring Lloyd

Here is his interview with Katie Couric…

Part 1

Part 2

Lil’Wayne aka Weezy aka…. is a rapper that is very talented. People have different opinions about him but I think he is great. I went to see him twice in concert and it was worth it:)

 

 

Leave a Reply

